Marco Sanchez

? – 31.12.10

Marco Sanchez (Alejandro Rivera / NCIS)

sent a 8×10 photo signed and personalized

Okay, I have no idea, which request this is the answer to, because I always send two 4×6 photos and a SASE, and now this is one 8×10 photo and of course not the envelope I sent. But I don’t care. I’m surprised by and very happy about this additional autograph. Marco seems to be really kind to his fans! Thanks!

It was a really nice closing success for this year. I’m gonna sum up the amazing successes of 2010 later today or tomorrow. But I can already tell that it was the most stunning autograph year for me!

I already added the full scan to the NCIS section.

Leave a Reply

