Timothy Omundson

04.10.10 – 22.12.10

Timothy Omundson (Phil Constantino / Jericho)

2/2 photos signed and personalized + added another one

Wow, what a cool start for my Jericho collection. After Emily Rose and Skeet Ulrich, now the great Timothy Omundson. His role, Phil Constantino, is so cool. A real bastard, a character I love to hate. I had also seen him in Xena when I watched randomly some episodes.
A very kind response, he sent back my 4×6 pictures signed and personalized and added a signed and personalized 8×10 picture plus payed for the envelope. Great behaviour!

I already added the full scan to the Other TV shows section.

Leave a Reply

