Colin Morgan

11.11.10 – 20.12.10

Colin Morgan (Merlin / Merlin)

2/2 photos signed and personalized

Yey, another great addition for my Merlin collection. Regarding the main cast it lacks only Angel Coulby and Richard Wilson. I love this interpretation of Merlin; he’s so clumsy and funny, especially in the interaction with Prince Arthur. I’m so looking forward to season 4, but it’s gonna air only 2012… soooo long. Oh my! I’m even happier about this success!

I already added the full scan to the Other TV shows -> Merlin section.

Leave a Reply

