Rocky Carroll

09/10? – 16.12.10

Rocky Carroll (Leon Vance / NCIS)

1 photo signed & personalized

I didn’t expect this year to get even better. I really thought that I’d have to carry these Most Wanted autograph wishes into 2011 – but no! I have no idea what to write… except that I wanted Rocky’s autograph even more since I watched Enemies Domestic (8×09) where his performance was really outstanding, the best so far. Everything else I’ll write in the other post. *stunned*

I already added the full scan to the NCIS section.

One thought on “Rocky Carroll

Leave a Reply

