Marco Sanchez

? – 13.12.10

Marco Sanchez (Alejandro Rivera / NCIS)

2/2 photos signed and personalized on the backside

Yeah!!! Just a few days ago I updated my most wanted list in an autograph board, and put Marco Sanchez in the top 3 and today I got this great and very kind response! I should update my list more often 😀 Though many people didn’t like his role, Alejandro Rivera in NCIS, I adored this character. I can’t point out often enough that bad guys are SO important for a good series and those who hide in the open are even more interesting. Marco did a great job, especially in 7×24 and 8×01 and I’d like him to return one day… maybe Rivera can break out of jail and be Bête Noire in the entire season 9 or something like that 😀 I’d love that!

I already added the full scan to the NCIS section.

Leave a Reply

