Emily Rose

08.10.10 – 16.11.10

Emily Rose (Trish Merrick / Jericho)

2/2 photos signed and personalized

Another quick success and my first Jericho autograph… okay, not exactly the first, I already have Alicia Coppola’s autograph, but to her I send mainly because of NCIS. This one is my first “intentional” Jericho success and I’m happy about it. It’s a pity that there was no good photo of Trish (or I didn’t find any) but, well… I liked these two photos also. Hopefully that’s a start for my Jericho collection to extend, since I’m waiting for a couple of requests to actors of this show.

I already added the full scan to the Other TV shows section.

Leave a Reply

