Taylor Kitsch

07.08.10 – 08.11.10

Taylor Kitsch (Gambit / X-Men: Wolverine)

2/2 photos signed and personalized

Though X-Men: Wolverine isn’t my favourite of the X-Men movies, I really like the character Gambit, and his abilities. So after watching this film I immediately decided to try and get Taylor Kitsch’s autograph. The first attempt wasn’t successful, though I wrote him when he used to sign everything, and quickly. It’s a pity that this role only appears in this fourth movie and not in the others. But well… perhaps one day Fox & Marvel wanna exploit this character also in an extra movie. I’d watch it 😀

I already added the full scan to the Other Movies section.

Leave a Reply

