James Murray

30.05.09 – 08.11.10

James Murray (Stephen Hart / Primeval)

1/1 photo signed

For some time Primeval was one of my favourite TV shows and this autograph reminds me that I wanted to buy the third season some day. It was one of the shows where I didn’t have a single favourite role but liked pretty much all of them (excluding Helen Cutter and her weird allies throughout the series). So it was rather disappointing when the show got rid of Stephen, Nick, Jenny Lewis / Claudia Brown and I have to admit that I watched the third season only once and half-heartedly. But this autograph reminds me of the first two seasons and of course I’m very glad about it.

I already added the full scan to the Other TV shows section.

Leave a Reply

