Mads Mikkelsen

30.08.10 – 04.10.10

Mads Mikkelsen (Tristam / King Arthur)

3/3 photos signed and personalized

Wow, I totally didn’t expect this. I had tried to get his autograph via the Clash of the Titans set before, but unsuccessfully. Now, how cool is that. I really couldn’t decide which two of these photos I like most, so I sent all three and asked him to choose. He didn’t.
I loved his performance in King Arthur; his role Tristam was my favourite; he was so different from the other knights and I liked his way of fighting. Right now I don’t know why I still haven’t watched the Clash of the Titans, since this movie was first standing on top of my “must watch in 2010” list and then on top of the “have to buy the DVD as soon as it comes out” list. And I still don’t have it. That has to change! *runs off to a well-known internet auction platform*
Oh well, I’m very happy about this success and I’m totally looking forward to his new movie, the Three Musketeers.

I already added the full scan to the Other Movies section.

Leave a Reply

