Scottie Thompson

07.08.10 – 01.10.10

Scottie Thompson (Jeanne Benoit / NCIS)

2/2 photos signed, one of them personalized

Another cool success for my NCIS collection. I have to admit, Jeanne wasn’t exactly my favourite character in this show and I hold up against her that Paula Cassidy had to die for helping on Jeanne’s and Tony’s relationship, but well… One can like to not like certain characters, right? (Rhetorical question, I know that I can 😀 It’s the same with Lauren Holly’s role Jenny Shepard. I really didn’t like this character but I’d love to have her autograph!) So, I’m very thankful for Scottie’s autograph.

I already added the full scan to the NCIS / NCIS: LA section.

By the way, of course I did not have only successes in the last months, but also 3 RTS. Only forgot to list them: in August a letter to Hugo Weaving (Elrond / LotR) came back, and in September my requests to Eric Christian Olsen (Marty Deeks / NCIS: LA) and Adam Jamal Craig (Dominic Vaile / NCIS: LA) got returned, too.

One thought on “Scottie Thompson

Leave a Reply

