Sean Murray

10.08.10 – 20.09.10

Sean Murray (Timothy McGee / NCIS)

1/2 photos signed and personalized

Oh my god oh my god oh my god, I still can’t believe that. And I don’t really know what to tell you… I’m soooo exited, I was (silently) squeaking for joy. I really thought my eyes and hears had failed me when my mother told me about this a couple of hours ago 😀
Because, well, Sean Murray’s autograph is SO hard to get, almost impossible, at least through the mail. He was one of my two most wanted actors; McGee grew on me over the last seasons of NCIS; while I liked Tony more in the beginning, by now McGee is my favourite of the three Gibbs-team members. So… I still can’t believe it 😀 I guess I have to say “Lucky me!!!” and “Thanks so much @Sean Murray!”

I already added the full scan to the NCIS / NCIS: LA section.

Leave a Reply

