Rudolf Martin

14.9.10

Rudolf Martin (Ari Haswari / NCIS)

2 photos signed and personalized

Oh well, I just couldn’t resist. I know, I’ve got already three autographs from him, but when Silke offered me to get him sign another photo for me, when she was going to meet him in person, I just couldn’t say “no thanks” 😀 I mean, Ari’s the best bad guy in NCIS so far and considering that he’s dead for 5 years now and there were a lot of bad guys in this show, it speaks for it self that he’s still holding that title.
So now I’ve got another two autographs and I’m very glad about it, because these photos are so cool. Thanks a lot, Silke!

I already added the full scan to the NCIS / NCIS: LA section.

Leave a Reply

