Sean Bean

09.08.10 – 30.08.10

Sean Bean (Boromir / Lord of the Rings)

3/3 photos signed and personalized

Woah, this month is simply amazing, concerning autographs. Though I didn’t like his role Boromir in LotR (Fellowship) at first, without any doubt he did a great job, and he was absolutely convincing as tragic hero. After that I watched a couple of movies he participated in (by chance, not intentionally because he was in these films), namely Troy, The Island, National Treasure and Percy Jackson and in my opinion he’s one of the greatest actors of our time. So I’m very very very – you get it – glad that I got his autograph now.

I already added the full scan to the Lord of the Rings section.

Leave a Reply

