Laz Alonso

21.07.10 – 19.08.10

Laz Alonso (Tsu’tey / Avatar)

2/2 photos signed and personalized

Today a very cool success arrived. I had tried Laz Alonso via his supposed agency and got a RTS and then sent to a movie set. He not only signed the photos, but also wrote two funny dedications: On the Avatar photo he wrote “I see you!” and on the Fast and Furious photo “Do I look like a boss?” 😀 What else can I say but “Irayo!” (thanks in the Na’vi language) 😉

I already added the full scan to the Other Movies section.

Leave a Reply

