Brian Avers

16.07.10 – 13.08.10

Brian Avers (Special Agent Mike Renko / NCIS: LA)

2/2 photos signed and personalized + a long letter

After two unsuccessful attempts my letter finally got through and today I received the long awaited answer. But I didn’t expect this: Brian not only signed the two photos I sent him, but also answered all my questions in an almost 1 1/2 pages typed letter. I’m stunned. It’s amazing if an actor takes the time to reply to a fan. By the way, the inscription of one of the autographs is really sweet (you can see it on the full scan): “For Nele, my #1 German Fan!” Thanks a lot, Brian! 🙂

I already added the full scan to the NCIS / NCIS: LA section.

Leave a Reply

