Ralph Fiennes

16.7.09 – 06.08.10

Ralph Fiennes (Lord Voldemort / Harry Potter)

2/2 photos signed and personalized

Well well… look what happens if one decides to reduce one’s collecting activities. I sent Mr. Fiennes a request via ‘Clash of the Titans’ and didn’t really expect an answer anymore, so a couple of days ago I sent another request to his agency. And now I got this back. From CotT, I’m certain, though one of the photos I used on the recent request, too. Of course I’m glad about it (though a little bit annoyed that I sent another request instead of waiting). But hey, I’ve got an autograph of one of the most brilliant actors, so… Yey!! 🙂

I already added the full scan to the Harry Potter section.

Leave a Reply

