Kellan Lutz

21.06.10 – 14.07.10

Kellan Lutz (Emmett Cullen / Twilight)


2/2 photos signed and personalized

Okay, call me superstitious! I had an almost two months long TTM dry spell… my luck ended in May when I bought one autograph (from David Krumholtz) and now exactly one day after I buy another autograph – after 13 days of pondering I bought it yesterday (being superstitious and believing that buying the Krumholtz-autograph put a bad luck charm on my mailbox and I could end this by buying another autograph 😀 ) …. whose autograph it was, I’m gonna tell you as soon as it arrives – the dry spell ends? What are the odds? Now fire away! It’s an odd coincidence, isn’t it? Long story made short, with the second try I got Mr. Lutz’s autograph today and I’m very glad about this. He’s SO kind to his fans!

Leave a Reply

