Chris O’Donnell & LL Cool J

26.07.09 – 14.07.10

Chris O’Donnell & LL Cool J (G. Callen & Sam Hanna / NCIS: LA)


one 8×10 photo signed by both actors

And the dry spell ends not only with one autograph but also with a second one – though I’m not sure whether it’s a success or not. I have seen it only via webcam and couldn’t make out if it’s an authentic signature or a preprint.

It’s an official photo by CBS, so I guess it’s a PP. Howsoever, it must be the answer for my request almost a year ago, when I sent to CBS asking for a cast autograph, because I haven’t sent a similar request since. I’ll tell you if it’s authentic, when I hold it in my own hands.

Update: it’s authentic, no PP!

Leave a Reply

