Justin Bartha

24.04.10 – 20.05.10

Justin Bartha (Riley / National Treasure)


2/2 photos signed and personalized

He’s so hilarious in National Treasure. The funny thing is that I got his autograph on the Lend me a tenor playbill before I even knew him – I asked for the playbill mainly because of Anthony LaPaglia. A couple of days later I bought the National Treasure II DVD – because of Alicia Coppola – and immediately adored Riley. So I checked who played him and tadaaa! Justin Bartha, whose autograph I just got. 😀 Then I decided to give it a try with photos and now I’ve got a success. Nice!

Leave a Reply

