Susanna Thompson

26.03.10 – 08.05.10

Susanna Thompson (Ltd. Col. Hollis Mann / NCIS)

3/3 photos signed, two of them personalized

Here’s my first and most authentical reaction: Wooooooooohoooo!!!

This was my most wanted autograph ever since Joe Spano left this list for good 😉 I tried so hard to get an autograph of Susanna and finally got one. No, not only one, but three, she signed all three photos. I’m so happy about this and have to thank not only her but also Michael, who expended the utmost effort to get me Susanna’s autograph! Without him I wouldn’t have it and I can’t thank him enough.

3 thoughts on “Susanna Thompson

    • Hi Tamara,
      yeah, so did I. You should look out for another stage play. Every now and then she participates in a play, I guess that’s the best opportunity to try & write to her.
      Sorry that I can’t be of more help. I also needed – I think – 7 tries until I got her signature.

      I keep my fingers crossed for you and some friends, that she’ll do another play soon and that she signs via that theatre. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

