RSS

Aneurin Barnard

22 Sep

August ’13 – 21.09.13

Aneurin Barnard (Richard / The White Queen)

Aneurin Barnard Aneurin Barnard2 Aneurin Barnard3

3/3 photos signed and personalized

This was a very quick success. I don’t know when exactly I sent my letter, but it was round about the season finale of the White Queen, so some time in late August. While I generally enjoyed the show I wasn’t that excited about it. There was only one character that I fell in love with, so to speak, and that was Aneurin’s character, Richard Duke of Gloucester. He did a great job playing this loyal brother – and his becoming king. Since I’m not too studied regarding history of England, it was a surprise for me that Richard made himself king after Edward died. I really enjoyed Aneurin’s acting (not to mention that he’s such a handsome guy! ;)) and I’ll certainly look for him in other british TV shows and movies now.
So I’m very pleased about these autographs :)

I added the full scans to the Other TV shows section.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 22, 2013 in 09/13 - September 2013, Successes 2013, TV Shows

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Aneurin Barnard

  1. Laura

    September 22, 2013 at 13:08

    Hi that is so great! Where did you write to him? And did you have to send your own photos ? Tanks

     
    • Foedhrass

      September 22, 2013 at 13:17

      Hi, thanks :) Yes I sent three photos, to his agency:
      Aneurin Barnard
      c/o Ken McReddie Associates Limited
      101 Finsbury Pavement
      London EC2A 1RS
      United Kingdom

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 185 other followers

